View AEFIS Innovation Awards

Service and innovation recognized.

AEFIS Innovation Awards are presented to partners who are positively impacting their campus, colleagues, and many other stakeholders including students through their academic leadership of innovatively using AEFIS to drive continuous improvement efforts and student success. Some of our past winners include Dr. Jane Marie Souza, Associate Provost from the University of Rochester, Dr. Colin Suchland, Chair, Learning Outcomes Assessment Team at Lincoln Land Community College, and our very own Suzanne Carbonaro former Director of Assessment at the Philadelphia College of Pharmacy.

Also Coming Soon! Want to nominate an AEFIS community member from your institution or a colleague at another institution who is impacting change through innovation? Well, we will have a form form that! LOL

Become an AEFIS Academy Member Engage with AEFIS Academy in a whole new way. AEFIS Academy Members earn exclusive access to unforgettable events, inspiring conversations with engaging community, and a lot more.
Do Not Show This Again!
It's Your Academy. Help us improve it!
Your feedback is vital to help build the best Academy
— and our community deserves it!

Recent Favorites

View your most recent favorited blogs, resources, events and content hubs.